Wednesday, October 9, 2013

New Maps

The new legislative maps are now available.

You can download a PDF of Lackawanna County's districts here.

You will quickly notice that we now have five legislative districts.  They are the 112th, 113th, 114th, 117th, and 118th.  We lost the 115th District to Monroe County and picked up two new districts - the 117th and 118th.

The 117th Legislative District Representative is Republican Karen Boback.  You can view her campaign website here.

Karen has agreed to speak at our Fall Dinner.  We hope you will join us!

For more information on the event, please click here.

No comments: