Thursday, November 13, 2008

Margery Scranton Council of Republican Women

It is with great pleasure we announce the 2008-2010 officers of the Margery Scranton Council of Republican Women:

President – Barbara Davenport
1st Vice-President – Aida Velez
2nd Vice President – Kelly Ann Walsh
Recording Secretary – Tanya Callaway Crews
Corresponding Secretary – Kim Dematteo-MacDonald
Treasurer – Fran Francis
Assistant Treasurer – Michelle Mancuso

Please join us as we recognize the service of our outgoing officers and welcome our incoming officers at our Installation ceremony to be held on:

Tuesday, November 18, 2008
Ramada Inn, Route 6, Clarks Summit
6pm Buffet Dinner
$15.00 per person (payable at the door)

Please RSVP to Barbara Davenport, 343-9909 or or
Karen Lilik, 586-3600 (evening) or 961-3933 (day) or

No comments: